World's Biggest Biker Bar

1st Annual Dan Duggan’s Ride

We would like to invite you to take part in a special ride..

broken spoke “My name is Heather, I have the distinct honor of being one of the the mangers at the Broken Spoke Saloon in Laconia. I also have been blessed to be Dan’s daughter. Unfortunately my dad lost his battle with Prostate Cancer on 4/3/10.
This was the year my dad was finally going to join me in Sturgis to see why I love what I do so much. He won’t be making that trip. I can’t think of any better way to honor my dad than to help fight the disease that took him away from us. If you have a grandfather, father, son, uncle, husband or brother then chances are at some point unless we fight to find a cure then they too will be affected. Help me honor my Dad and possibly save yours!”
Date:7/31/2010 Start Address:Broken Spoke Saloon :Laconia , NH 03276
A scenic ride on beautiful Kancamagus Highway in NH ending at the Broken Spoke with a BBQ, raffles, give-aways and as always great music and memories.
$20 per Driver $10 per passenger, snack stops and lunch included!
If your interested in joining us then drop us a line here so we have an idea of how many riders and passengers

Comments are closed.